Skip to main content

Contact us

For any queries and questions, please contact our dedicated SpringerOpen Customer Services Team in London, UK.

Email: info@springeropen.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2018
(24 hours a day, Monday - Friday)
Fax: +44 (0)20 3192 2010

GERMANY

Springer-Verlag, GmbH
SpringerOpen
Tiergartenstr. 17
69121 Heidelberg
Germany

Email: info@springeropen.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2018
(24 hours a day, Monday - Friday)
Fax: +44 (0)20 3192 2010

JAPAN

SpringerOpen
Chiyoda First Bldg. East, 3-8-1 Nishi-Kanda
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0065
Japan

Email: japan@springeropen.com
Phone: +81 3 6831 7532
(Mon – Friday 9:30am - 6pm Japan time)

CHINA

SpringerOpen
Rm.408-412, Beijing Ideal Plaza, No. 58 Northwest, 4th Ring Road
Haidian District
Beijing 100080
China

Email: china@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +86 (10) 8267 0211 Ext 827
(Mon – Friday 9:30am - 6pm China time)
Fax: +86 (10) 8267 0212


Sales Representative contacts

      

Natalia Timiraos, Head of Sales

Please get in touch with Natalia if you are an existing Member and would like to renew or have any questions in regards to your Membership.

Email: natalia.timiraos@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2227



Bob Schatz, North American Sales Manager

Email: robert.schatz@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +1 (646) 258-2126

Regions
North America:
All



Johanna Kuhn, Senior Sales Executive

Email: johanna.kuhn@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2190

Regions
Europe: Austria, Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Turkey, Eastern Europe and Russia
Africa: All except Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia



Claire Bundy, Business Analyst - Open Repository Specialist

Email: claire.bundy@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2218



April Zheng, Sales Executive

Email: april.zheng@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +86(10)82670211 Ext 807

Regions
China



Leo Cheung, Regional Open Access Publishing Manager

Email: leo.cheung@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +85 2 2723 9698 Ext 917

Regions
HK, Taiwan and SE Asia



Eunice Choi, Regional Open Access Publishing Executive

Email: eunice.choi@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +82 2 3142 9660

Regions
South Korea


Teruko Nemoto, Commercial Assistant

Email: teruko.nemoto@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +81 03 6831 7548

Regions
Japan



Fabio Spat, Sales Executive

Email: fabio.spat@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +55 11 2787 6277

Regions
Latin America



Daniel Wilkinson, Sales Executive

Email: daniel.wilkinson@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2894

Regions
Australia, New Zealand, Middle East, Southern Europe



Verena Maier, Sales Support Executive, Global Renewals

Email: verena.maier@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44(0)20-3192-2472


Alex Christoforou, Head of Customer Services and Membership

Email: membership@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2106


Alicja Dobrzynska, Membership Accounts Executive

Email: membership@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2009