Skip to main content

Contact us

SpringerOpen understand how important it is to be available to their customers and provide the right support as quickly as possible. Should you have any queries, the SpringerOpen Customer Services team are here to help 24 hours a day, Monday through Friday. We have email support available during the weekends too, so please feel free to contact us on a Saturday or Sunday and we will get back to you very soon.

London

Email:
info@springeropen.com

Address:
SpringerOpen
Floor 6, 236 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8HB
United Kingdom

Customer Services (24 hours a day, Monday - Friday):
Customers in the UK, call free on 0800 389 8136
All other customers, call +44 (0) 20 3192 2018
Fax: +44 (0)20 3192 2010


Japan

Email:
japan@springeropen.com

Address:
SpringerOpen
Chiyoda First Bldg. East, 3-8-1 Nishi-Kanda
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0065
Japan

Customer Services (Mon – Friday 9:30am - 6pm Japan time):
Phone: +81 (0)3 6831 7532
Fax: +81 (0)3 6831 7008


China

Email:
china@springeropen.com

Address:
SpringerOpen
Rm.408-412, Beijing Ideal Plaza, No. 58
Northwest, 4th Ring Road
Haidian District
Beijing 100080
China

Customer Services (Mon – Friday 9am - 5:30pm China time):
Phone: +86 (400) 646 7077
Fax: +86 (10) 8267 0212


South Korea

Email:
korea@springeropen.com

Address:
SpringerOpen
Room #204, FEBC Buliding
56 Waoosan-ro, Mapo-gu
Seoul 121-707
South Korea

Customer Services (Mon – Friday 9am - 5:30pm South Korea time):
Phone:+82 2 3142 9660
Fax: +82 2 3142 5768

 

Meet the SpringerOpen Customer Services team


Sales Representative contacts

      

Natalia Timiraos, Head of Sales

Please get in touch with Natalia if you are an existing Member and would like to renew or have any questions in regards to your Membership.

Email: natalia.timiraos@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2227



Bob Schatz, North American Sales Manager

Email: robert.schatz@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +1 (646) 258-2126

Regions
North America:
All



Johanna Kuhn, Senior Sales Executive

Email: johanna.kuhn@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2190

Regions
Europe: Austria, Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Turkey, Eastern Europe and Russia
Africa: All except Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia



April Zheng, Sales Executive

Email: april.zheng@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +86(10)82670211 Ext 807

Regions
China



Leo Cheung, Regional Open Access Publishing Manager

Email: leo.cheung@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +85 2 2723 9698 Ext 917

Regions
HK, Taiwan and SE Asia


Teruko Nemoto, Commercial Assistant

Email: teruko.nemoto@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +81 03 6831 7548

Regions
Japan



Fabio Spat, Sales Executive

Email: fabio.spat@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +55 11 2787 6277

Regions
Latin America



Daniel Wilkinson, Sales Executive

Email: daniel.wilkinson@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2894

Regions
Australia, New Zealand, Middle East, Southern Europe



Verena Maier, Sales Support Executive, Global Renewals

Email: verena.maier@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44(0)20-3192-2472


Alicja Dobrzynska, Membership Accounts Executive

Email: membership@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2009