Skip to main content

Meet the Global Open Research Support Team

The team at SpringerOpen understands how important it is to be available to customers and provide the right support as quickly as possible. Should you have any queries, the Global Open Research Support Team is here to help 24 hours a day, Monday through Friday. We have email support available during the weekends too, so please feel free to contact us on a Saturday or Sunday and we will get back to you very soon.


Online Support:
Check our Support FAQs
Submit an online query
Email: info@springeropen.com

Phone:
Customers in the UK, call free on 0800 389 8136
All other customers, call +44 (0) 20 3192 2018

Address:
SpringerOpen
Floor 6, 236 Gray's Inn Road
London WC1X 8HB
United Kingdom​​​​​​​

Alex Christoforou, Head of Global Open Research Support

Email: alex.christoforou@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2106

Alex Long, Global Open Research Support Team Leader

Email: alex.long@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2018

Eleanor Lee, Global Open Research Support Executive

Email: eleanor.lee@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2018

Rix Andersen, Global Open Research Support Executive

Email: ricklyn.andersen@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2018

Joel Lagmay, Global Open Research Support Executive

New Content Item​​​​​​​Email: joel.lagmay@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2018

Ricardo Sison Jr., Global Open Research Support Executive

New Content Item​​​​​​​Email: ricardo.sisonjr@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2018

Neil Castil, Global Open Research Support Executive

New Content Item​​​​​​​Email: neil.castil@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2018

Dang Abadiano, Global Open Research Support Executive

New Content Item

Email: dang.abadiano@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2018

Maria Salazar, Global Open Research Support Executive

New Content Item

Email: maria.salazar@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2018

Noriko Lebowitz, Global Open Research Support Executive, Japan

Email: noriko.lebowitz@springernature.com
Phone: +81 (0)3 4533 8238

Eunice Choi, Global Open Research Support Executive, South Korea

Email: eunice.choi@springernature.com
Phone: +82 2 3142 9660