Skip to main content

Università degli studi di Brescia


The University of Brescia, officially established in 1982, comprises 8 departments in 4 educational and research areas: Economics, Engineering, Law and Medicine.

With 15,000 students and more than 600 professors and researchers, the University of Brescia offers a wide range of educational programmes, including Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees, advanced training courses, PhD programmes and Schools of specialization.

Università degli studi di Brescia's Articles

Find the right journal

Looking for a suitable journal?

Our portfolio of journals spans all areas of science, technology, medicine, the humanities and social sciences.

View our journals

Have a manuscript ready?

Read our submission guide for information on preparing your manuscript and finding the right journal

Journal Selector