Skip to main content

Regional contacts

For author queries, or questions about specific manuscripts, please contact our Global Open Research Support Team.

For inquiries on behalf of an institution, please get in touch with your regional contact:

Natalia Timiraos, Head of Institutional Engagement
Email: natalia.timiraos@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2227

Bob Schatz, Institutional Engagement Manager
Email: bob.schatz@springernature.com
Phone: +1 (646) 258-2126
Regions: Canada, United States of America

Johanna Kuhn, Institutional Engagement Manager
Email: johanna.kuhn@springernature.com
Phone: +90 212 4652399
Regions: Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sub-Saharan Africa, Switzerland, Turkey, South Africa

Christopher Pym, Institutional Engagement Manager
Email: christopher.pym@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 203 1922064
Regions: United Kingdom, Ireland, Nordics, BeNeLux, Eastern Europe (rest of), Italy, Middle East, North Africa

Fabio Spat, Sales Manager
Email: fabio.spat@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +55 11 3012 3109
Regions: Latin America, Portugal

April Zheng, Sales Executive
Email: april.zheng@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +86 (10) 8267 0211 ext 807
Region: Greater China

For support of an existing membership, please contact:

Marie-Pier Lepage, Senior Institutional Operations Executive
Email: membership@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2321

top